How do I cancel my membership?
Under our new payment structure, our courses are sold as standalone products, which means you'll no longer need to cancel your account to prevent further charges. You purchase each month separately, which means you're no longer locked in to automatic monthly withdrawals.
Instead, you'll have to manually purchase the following month's course if you'd like to remain enrolled in our program. If you prefer to opt out, your membership will automatically expire after your current month. You'll still retain access to any months you've already purchased.
If you purchased our program under our old monthly subscription model, your member account is still self-managed, which means you’re in charge of your account status! Please visit your Account Settings and submit your cancellation request at least 1 day prior to your next billing cycle to avoid being charged again.
Be sure to hit "Submit" on the cancellation form so that your request is processed.