After I complete the Beginner Program, am I automatically enrolled in the Advanced Program as part of my lifetime access?

No, there is no auto-enrollment. Once you've completed the Beginner Program, you'll have to purchase the follow-up Advanced Program separately. Your lifetime access only retains your Facebook group membership and the content you've already purchased.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us