After I complete my 4-Phase Bundle program, am I automatically enrolled in the Phase 5-8 bundle as part of my lifetime access?

No, there is no auto-enrollment. Once your current bundle expires, you'll have to purchase the follow-up bundle or pay phase-to-phase for access to Phases 5-8. Your lifetime access only retains your Facebook group membership and the content you've already purchased.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us