Why was I removed from the Facebook group? I thought members got lifetime access?

If you purchased a course on a phase-to-phase basis then as soon as you don't continue on with purchasing the following programs, your access to our Facebook Community will be revoked. This is a community for current, paying members!

We've also recently invited all bundle members and those who purchased a minimum of 4 months of access to retain lifetime access to our Facebook community. **Please note that this invitation is conditional and under the understanding that you are abiding by our Community Rules & Guidelines while you are active in the group. We reserve the right, under our sole discretion, to remove any member who is breaking the rules or being a turd towards other members.

If you believe your account is still active or you were a member for over 4 months, we may have removed you by mistake. Please reach out to us at support@transformnation.tv so that we can investigate further and add you back in as soon as possible if required. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us